Official release date June 30, 2017

Pre-order starts May 30, 2017 only on iTunes and Google Play

You can hear it on (click here):






  1. Every Ghetto Youth (Dandexx feat. Don Sherrif & Jah Lex)
  2. Don’t Give Up (Dandexx feat. Anthony B)
  3. Unity (Dandexx feat. Capleton)
  4. Extra Careful (Dandexx feat. Luciano)
  5. Waste No Time {Dandexx feat. Mr. G (Goofy)}
  6. Latah {Dandexx feat. Mr. Lexx (Lexxus)}
  7. Tender Touch (Dandexx feat. Turbulence & Dennis Lace)
  8. Too Long (Dandexx feat. Sanchez)
  9. Mek We Pray (Dandexx feat. King G Supreme & Sand Storm)
  10. Pagan (Dandexx feat. Lutan Fyah)
  11. We Be Floatin (Dandexx feat. Junior Reid & Sophia Squire)
  12. Mi Family_Remix (Dandexx feat. Kayanne)
  13. If You Only (Dandexx feat. George Nooks)
  14. My Type (Dandexx feat. Tiffany Abril)
  15. Di Youth Dem (Dandexx feat. Fantan Mojah & Skorpioh)
  16. More Than One Gal_Remix (Dandexx feat. Battle Starr)
  17. Forensic (Dandexx feat. Ginjah & Z)
  18. Life (Dandexx feat. King Kazoo & Ras Carey)
  19. Confident (Dandexx)


Posted in Uncategorized.